St John Lutheran Church Dickinson, ND

             
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Sep 16, 2018       Preacher: Lisa Lewton, Senior Pastor      
 Passage: Mark 8:27-38
 Date: Sun, Sep 09, 2018       Preacher: Joe Natwick, Assoc. Pastor      
 Passage: Mark 7:24-37
 Date: Sun, Sep 02, 2018       Preacher: Lisa Lewton, Senior Pastor      
 Passage: Mark 7:1-8 & Mark 7:14-23
 Date: Sun, Aug 26, 2018       Preacher: Lisa Lewton, Senior Pastor      
 Date: Sun, Aug 19, 2018       Preacher: Joe Natwick, Assoc. Pastor      
 Passage: John 6:51-58
 Date: Sun, Aug 12, 2018       Preacher: Joe Natwick, Assoc. Pastor      
 Passage: John 6:35 & John 6:41-51
 Date: Wed, Aug 08, 2018            
 Passage: Ephesians 2:8
 Date: Sun, Aug 05, 2018       Preacher: Lisa Lewton, Senior Pastor      
 Passage: John 6:24-35
 Date: Sun, Jul 29, 2018       Preacher: Elizabeth Yoder      
 Passage: Luke 2:1-20
 Date: Sun, Jul 22, 2018       Preacher: Joe Natwick, Assoc. Pastor      
 Passage: Mark 6:30-34 & Mark 6:53-56

WORSHIP TIMES
September - May
Sundays 8:00 & 10:30 am
Wednesdays 6:30 pm (Camp-style service)
Thursdays 7:00 pm

June - August
Sundays 8:00 am & 9:30 am
Thursdays 7:00 pm
CONTACT INFO
St John Lutheran Church
146 6th AVE W
Dickinson, ND 58601

Phone: (701) 225-6747
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.