St John Lutheran Church Dickinson, ND

             
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Oct 02, 2016       Preacher: Joe Natwick, Assoc. Pastor      
 Passage: Luke 17:5-10
VIDEO: Larry Crowder saw potential in the old Quonset-style building sitting just off a rutted gravel road at the edge of Bowdon, N.D. He bought it and five days later it collapsed under a half-foot of wet snow. But this is a story of renewal, seeing new use in a pile of splintered lumber.
 Date: Sun, Sep 25, 2016       Preacher: Jakelle Cornell - Associate to the Bishop of the Eastern North Dakota Synod      
 Passage: Luke 16:19-31
 Date: Sun, Sep 18, 2016       Preacher: Joe Natwick, Assoc. Pastor      
 Passage: Luke 16:1-13
 Date: Sun, Sep 11, 2016       Preacher: Lisa Lewton, Senior Pastor      
 Passage: Luke 15:1-10
 Date: Sun, Sep 04, 2016       Preacher: Joe Natwick, Assoc. Pastor      
 Passage: Luke 14:25-33
 Date: Sun, Aug 28, 2016       Preacher: Joe Natwick, Assoc. Pastor & Mission Trip Participants      
 Passage: Luke 14:1 & Luke 14:7-14
 Date: Sun, Aug 21, 2016       Preacher: Lisa Lewton, Senior Pastor      
 Passage: Luke 13:10-17
 Date: Sun, Aug 14, 2016       Preacher: Joe Natwick, Assoc. Pastor      
 Passage: Luke 12:49-56
 Date: Sun, Aug 07, 2016       Preacher: Lisa Lewton, Senior Pastor      
 Passage: Luke 12:32-40
 Date: Sun, Jul 31, 2016       Preacher: Lisa Lewton, Senior Pastor      
 Passage: Luke 12:13-21

WORSHIP TIMES
September - May
Sundays 8:00 & 10:30 am
Wednesdays 6:00 pm (Camp-style service)
Thursdays 7:00 pm

June - August
Sundays 8:00 am & 9:30 am
Thursdays 7:00 pm
CONTACT INFO
St John Lutheran Church
146 6th AVE W
Dickinson, ND 58601

Phone: (701) 225-6747
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.