St John Lutheran Church Dickinson, ND

             
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Jul 03, 2016       Preacher: Lisa Lewton, Senior Pastor      
 Date: Sun, Jun 26, 2016       Preacher: Joe Natwick, Assoc. Pastor      
 Passage: Luke 9:51-62
 Date: Sun, Jun 19, 2016       Preacher: Joe Natwick, Assoc. Pastor      
 Passage: Luke 8:26-39
 Date: Sun, Jun 12, 2016       Preacher: Joe Natwick, Assoc. Pastor      
 Passage: Luke 7:36-8:3
 Date: Sun, Jun 05, 2016       Preacher: Lisa Lewton      
 Passage: Luke 7:11-17
 Date: Sun, May 29, 2016       Preacher: Lisa Lewton      
 Passage: Luke 7:1-10
 Date: Sun, May 22, 2016       Preacher: Joe Natwick      
 Passage: John 16:12-15
 Date: Sun, May 15, 2016       Preacher: Lisa Lewton      
 Date: Sun, May 08, 2016       Preacher: Lisa Lewton      
 Passage: 1 John 17:20-26
 Date: Sun, May 01, 2016       Preacher: Faith Simonieg, Gift Planner - WND Synod      
 Passage: 1 John 14:23-29

WORSHIP TIMES
September - May
Sundays 8:00 & 10:30 am
Wednesdays 6:30 pm (Camp-style service)
Thursdays 7:00 pm

June - August
Sundays 8:00 am & 9:30 am
Thursdays 7:00 pm
CONTACT INFO
St John Lutheran Church
146 6th AVE W
Dickinson, ND 58601

Phone: (701) 225-6747
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.