St John Evangelical Lutheran Church

                   
Sermons (Watch & Listen)
(1 vote)
Add to favourites

listenlive

Sunday Morning at 10:30am

 

Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Aug 02, 2020       Preacher: Lisa Lewton, Senior Pastor      
 Passage: Matthew 14:13-21
 Date: Thu, Jul 30, 2020            
 Passage: Matthew 14:13-21
 Date: Sun, Jul 26, 2020       Preacher: Joe Natwick, Assoc. Pastor      
As Solomon prays for wisdom, we seek to more deeply know the treasures of faith. In today’s gospel Jesus offers everyday images that reveal to us the reign of God: a tree that becomes a sheltering home, yeast that penetrates and expands, a treasured pearl, a net that gains a great catch. Even as we seek the riches of God’s reign, the great surprise is that God’s grace finds us first!
 Date: Thu, Jul 23, 2020            
 Passage: Matthew 13:31-33
 Date: Sun, Jul 19, 2020       Preacher: Lisa Lewton, Senior Pastor      
 Date: Thu, Jul 16, 2020            
 Date: Sun, Jul 12, 2020       Preacher: Joe Natwick, Assoc. Pastor      
 Date: Thu, Jul 09, 2020            
 Date: Sun, Jul 05, 2020       Preacher: Lisa Lewton, Senior Pastor      
 Passage: Matthew 11:28-30
 Date: Thu, Jul 02, 2020            

Signup for our E-NEWS
WORSHIP TIMES

 

Sundays @ 8:00 & 9:30 am

(9:30 am service is also available on Facebook Livestream and KDIX Radio)

 

Thursdays @ 7:00 pm (WorshipLab)

(also available on Facebook Livestream)

 

 

 

 

CONTACT INFO
St John Lutheran Church
146 6th AVE W
Dickinson, ND 58601

Phone: (701) 225-6747
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.