St John Evangelical Lutheran Church

             
Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Jan 27, 2019       Preacher: Lisa Lewton, Senior Pastor      
 Date: Sun, Jan 20, 2019       Preacher: Joe Natwick, Assoc. Pastor      
 Passage: John 2:1-11
 Date: Sun, Jan 13, 2019       Preacher: Kaitlyn Olson, Faith Formation Director      
 Passage: Luke 3:15-17
 Date: Sun, Jan 06, 2019       Preacher: Lisa Lewton, Senior Pastor      
 Passage: Matthew 2:1-12
 Date: Sun, Dec 30, 2018       Preacher: Lisa Lewton, Senior Pastor      
 Passage: Luke 2:1-52
 Date: Mon, Dec 24, 2018       Preacher: Lisa Lewton, Senior Pastor      
 Passage: Luke 2:1-20
 Date: Sun, Dec 23, 2018       Preacher: Elizabeth Yoder      
 Passage: Luke 1:39-55
 Date: Sun, Dec 16, 2018       Preacher: Joe Natwick, Assoc. Pastor      
 Passage: Luke 3:7-18
 Date: Sun, Dec 09, 2018       Preacher: Lisa Lewton, Senior Pastor      
 Passage: Luke 3:1-6
 Date: Sun, Dec 02, 2018       Preacher: Joe Natwick, Assoc. Pastor      
 Passage: Luke 21:25-36

Signup for our E-NEWS
WORSHIP TIMES
September - May
Sundays 8:00 & 10:30 am
Wednesdays 6:30 pm (Camp-style service)
Thursdays 7:00 pm

June - August
Sundays 8:00 am & 9:30 am
Thursdays 7:00 pm
CONTACT INFO
St John Lutheran Church
146 6th AVE W
Dickinson, ND 58601

Phone: (701) 225-6747
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.