St John Evangelical Lutheran Church

                   
Sermons (Watch & Listen)
(1 vote)
Add to favourites

listenlive

Sunday Morning at 10:30am

 

Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Thu, Jun 04, 2020            
 Passage: Luke 8:26-39
Tonight we are thinking about Racism and Healing.…
 Date: Sun, May 31, 2020       Preacher: Pastor Mike Pretzer, Dickinson - Richardton      
 Passage: John 20:19-23
 Date: Thu, May 28, 2020            
 Date: Sun, May 24, 2020       Preacher: Joe Natwick, Assoc. Pastor      
 Passage: John 17:1-11
 Date: Sun, May 17, 2020       Preacher: Lisa Lewton, Senior Pastor      
 Passage: John 14:15-21
 Date: Thu, May 14, 2020            
 Date: Sun, May 10, 2020       Preacher: Pastor Dorothy Stein, Killdeer-Halliday-Dunn Center      
 Passage: John 14:1-14
Today is BIBLE CAMP SUNDAY. We hear a message from Brent Seaks, Camp Director on what the summer brings, and sing camp songs during worship.
 Date: Thu, May 07, 2020            
"Child of God, your feelings are heard. Know that you do not walk alone in those emotions."
 Date: Sun, May 03, 2020       Preacher: Colin Neuharth, Pastoral Intern - New England, ND      
 Passage: John 10:1-10
 Date: Thu, Apr 30, 2020            
 Passage: Psalm 150

Signup for our E-NEWS
WORSHIP TIMES

 

Sundays @ 8:00 & 9:30 am

(9:30 am service is also available on Facebook Livestream and KDIX Radio)

 

Thursdays @ 7:00 pm (WorshipLab)

(also available on Facebook Livestream)

 

 

 

 

CONTACT INFO
St John Lutheran Church
146 6th AVE W
Dickinson, ND 58601

Phone: (701) 225-6747
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.