St John Lutheran Church Dickinson, ND

             
Sermons (Watch & Listen)
(1 vote)
Add to favourites

listenlive

Sunday Morning at 10:30am

 

Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Apr 14, 2019       Preacher: Bishop Mark Narum      
 Passage: Luke 19:28-40
 Date: Wed, Apr 10, 2019       Preacher: Rachael Sisson      
 Date: Sun, Apr 07, 2019       Preacher: Joe Natwick, Assoc. Pastor      
 Passage: John 12:1-8
 Date: Wed, Apr 03, 2019       Preacher: Trevor Conrad      
 Passage: 2 Corinthians 12
 Date: Sun, Mar 31, 2019       Preacher: Lisa Lewton, Senior Pastor      
 Passage: Luke 15:1-3 & Luke 15:11-32
 Date: Sun, Mar 24, 2019       Preacher: Kaitlyn Olson, Faith Formation Director      
 Passage: Luke 13:1-9
 Date: Wed, Mar 20, 2019       Preacher: Kris Pederson       Series: Lenten Series "The Walk Where God Showed Up"
 Date: Sun, Mar 17, 2019       Preacher: Joe Natwick, Assoc. Pastor      
 Passage: Luke 13:31-35
 Date: Wed, Mar 13, 2019       Preacher: Bruce Pier       Series: Lenten Series "The Walk Where God Showed Up"
 Passage: 1 Corinthians 1:3-7
 Date: Sun, Mar 10, 2019       Preacher: Lisa Lewton      
 Passage: Deuteronomy 26:1-11

Signup for our E-NEWS
WORSHIP TIMES
September - May
Sundays 8:00 & 10:30 am
Wednesdays 6:30 pm (Camp-style service)
Thursdays 7:00 pm

June - August
Sundays 8:00 am & 9:30 am
Thursdays 7:00 pm
CONTACT INFO
St John Lutheran Church
146 6th AVE W
Dickinson, ND 58601

Phone: (701) 225-6747
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.