St John Evangelical Lutheran Church

             
Sermons (Watch & Listen)
(1 vote)
Add to favourites

listenlive

Sunday Morning at 10:30am

 

Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Aug 18, 2019       Preacher: Kaitlyn Blend, Faith Formation Director      
 Passage: Luke 12:49-56
 Date: Sun, Aug 11, 2019       Preacher: Lisa Lewton, Senior Pastor      
 Passage: Luke 12:32-40
 Date: Thu, Aug 08, 2019            
 Passage: Romans 12:2
To watch the video, go to the SERVE & CONNECT\Children\Summer events
“When You Don’t Want to Talk to Your Brother”
 Date: Sun, Aug 04, 2019       Preacher: Lisa Lewton, Senior Pastor      
 Passage: Luke 12:13-21
 Date: Sun, Jul 28, 2019       Preacher: Joe Natwick, Assoc. Pastor      
 Passage: Luke 11:1-13
 Date: Sun, Jul 21, 2019       Preacher: Kaitlyn Olson, Faith Formation Director      
 Passage: Luke 10:38-42
 Date: Sun, Jul 14, 2019       Preacher: Lisa Lewton      
 Passage: Luke 10:25-37
 Date: Sun, Jul 07, 2019       Preacher: Lisa Lewton, Senior Pastor      
 Date: Sun, Jun 30, 2019       Preacher: Joe Natwick, Assoc. Pastor      
 Passage: Luke 9:51-62
 Date: Sun, Jun 23, 2019       Preacher: Lisa Lewton, Senior Pastor      
 Passage: Luke 8:26-39

Signup for our E-NEWS
WORSHIP TIMES
September - May
Sundays 8:00 & 10:30 am
Wednesdays 6:30 pm (Camp-style service)
Thursdays 7:00 pm

June - August
Sundays 8:00 am & 9:30 am
Thursdays 7:00 pm
CONTACT INFO
St John Lutheran Church
146 6th AVE W
Dickinson, ND 58601

Phone: (701) 225-6747
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.