St John Evangelical Lutheran Church

                   
Sermons (Watch & Listen)
(1 vote)
Add to favourites

listenlive

Sunday Morning at 10:30am

 

Podcast Audio      
Filter media by:
 Date: Sun, Jun 28, 2020       Preacher: Lisa Lewton      
 Passage: Matthew 10:40-42
 Date: Thu, Jun 25, 2020            
 Date: Sun, Jun 21, 2020       Preacher: Joe Natwick, Assoc. Pastor      
 Passage: Matthew 10:24-39
 Date: Thu, Jun 18, 2020            
Tonight we will be focused on listening as we commemorate two important moments in black history.
 Date: Sun, Jun 14, 2020       Preacher: Joe Natwick, Assoc. Pastor      
 Passage: Matthew 9:35-10:8
 Date: Thu, Jun 11, 2020            
Our topic this evening is “Protest and the Church”. Together we will wonder about how our Christian faith serves as a protest in the word today.
 Date: Sun, Jun 07, 2020       Preacher: Lisa Lewton, Senior Pastor      
 Passage: John 20:1-18
 Date: Thu, Jun 04, 2020            
 Passage: Luke 8:26-39
Tonight we are thinking about Racism and Healing.…
 Date: Sun, May 31, 2020       Preacher: Pastor Mike Pretzer, Dickinson - Richardton      
 Passage: John 20:19-23
 Date: Thu, May 28, 2020            

Signup for our E-NEWS
WORSHIP TIMES

 

Sundays @ 8:00 & 9:30 am

(9:30 am service is also available on Facebook Livestream and KDIX Radio)

 

Thursdays @ 7:00 pm (WorshipLab)

(also available on Facebook Livestream)

 

 

 

 

CONTACT INFO
St John Lutheran Church
146 6th AVE W
Dickinson, ND 58601

Phone: (701) 225-6747
Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.